Thu, Jun 04 | Webinar

Coliving Events in a Post-Pandemic World

Where do we go from here?
Registration is Closed
Coliving Events in a Post-Pandemic World

Time & Location

Jun 04, 2020, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM GMT+2
Webinar

About the Event

 As we prepare to move beyond our initial responses to the coronavirus pandemic, how can coliving spaces ramp up community engagement efforts while taking into account member safety and enthusiasm?

Lauren is currently the head of marketing at New York-based Outpost Club, where she’s spent much of the past two years focused on building a community of highly engaged members. In order to create a strong events program, tear it down and rebuild it with new public health standards in mind, she’s drawn on lessons she learned both in her former newsroom and during her time doing event planning and marketing for bars and restaurants in Las Vegas.

Join us for this month's Coliving Webinar on June 4th at 7 AM Los Angeles Time, 10 AM New York Time, or 4 PM Berlin Time!

 

This wouldn't be possible without our amazing sponsor, Salto Systems. We first got to see what Salto Systems can do at our Global Coliving Conference, where they showed us how far the technology of locking, keyfobs and remote access has evolved. If you guys are looking for a lock solution that can handle the complexities of your space, look no further.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event