Thu, Jul 23 | Location is TBD

Lessons From A Future Partner: Coliving Space Scouting

For this month's we will be speaking to Sara Magnabosco Head of Operations at Hacker Paradise. We will be getting the inside scoop to what organizations, facilitators, and their clients look for when scouting for a coliving space and how to look for opportunities to collaborate with these companies!
Registration is Closed
Lessons From A Future Partner: Coliving Space Scouting

Time & Location

Jul 23, 2020, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM GMT+2
Location is TBD

About the Event

Discussion during this months webinar:

  • What companies like Hacker Paradise look for when scouting for a coliving space.
  • What their members look for in coliving spaces & community.
  • Where and how to look for opportunities for collaboration (cross-promotion, affiliate, discounts…)

Sara Magnabosco, from Italy, joined Hacker Paradise over two years ago after spending four years in rainy Belgium running one of the most active coworking spaces in Europe. With a background in Sociology, she loves being surrounded by people and help them to connect and create meaningful relationships. After two years as a Community Facilitator, running trips in four continents, she is now Head of Operations and manages a team of five, remotely. Hacker Paradise curates global trips for remote professionals who want to travel the world with a built-in crew, without the hassle of planning it all.

Join us for this month's Coliving Webinar on June 4th at 7 AM Los Angeles Time, 10 AM New York Time, or 4 PM Berlin Time!

This wouldn't be possible without our amazing sponsor, Salto Systems. We first got to see what Salto Systems can do at our Global Coliving Conference, where they showed us how far the technology of locking, keyfobs, and remote access has evolved. If you guys are looking for a lock solution that can handle the complexities of your space, look no further.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event