Thu, Aug 27 | Location is TBD

On-boarding 101 - How to Effectively Integrate your Community

For this month's webinar, we are going back to the basics. We will be speaking with Community Brand Specialist and host of the Coliving Coffee Talk Podcat, Kalen Hayman. Join us this week for On-boarding 101 to learn how to effectively integrate your community!
Registration is Closed
On-boarding 101 - How to Effectively Integrate your Community

Time & Location

Aug 27, 2020, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM GMT+2
Location is TBD

About the Event

For this month's webinar, we are going back to the basics. We will be speaking with Community Brand Specialist and host of the Coliving Coffee Talk Podcat, Kalen Hayman. Join us this week for On-boarding 101 to learn how to effectively integrate your community!

Kalen Hayman is a media professional and former reality tv personality from Canada.  He has worked for such brands as RedBull, Jim Beam, Sony, Warner and Capitol Records, and many others.  Kalen got his start in co-living after living and working with HAVEN, a health and wellness space in Venice Beach, California where he experienced the mental and financial benefits of living in a community. Today Kalen is traveling through Europe as he continues to network and support the global industry that has given him a second chance at life.

Join us for this month's Coliving Webinar on August 27th at 7 AM Los Angeles Time, 10 AM New York Time, or 4 PM Berlin Time!

This wouldn't be possible without our amazing sponsor, Salto Systems. We first got to see what Salto Systems can do at our Global Coliving Conference, where they showed us how far the technology of locking, keyfobs, and remote access has evolved. If you guys are looking for a lock solution that can handle the complexities of your space, look no further.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event